Meet your Sunshine Kids Benefit Entertainment: Grammy-nominated OneRepublic, made up of  singer/songwriter and lead vocalist Ryan Tedder; guitarists Zach Filkins and Drew Brown; keyboardist Brian Willett; bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle; and drummer Eddie Fisher. The band released their debut album “Dreaming Out Loud” in 2007. The release included the 20-million-selling smash single “Apologize,” which shattered digital sales and airplay records worldwide and received a Grammy nomination. The band’s sophomore album, 2009’s “Waking Up,” produced the hit singles “All the Right Moves,” “Secrets” and “Good Life.” In 2013, the certified-platinum album “Native” was released, featuring the No.1 hit and 41-million-selling single, “Counting Stars.” OneRepublic released “Oh My My,” their fourth full-length album in 2016. To date, OneRepublic has amassed 5 billion streams on Spotify. OneRepublic’s latest album, “Human,” dropped on August 27, 2021. It features the following singles with a combined global streaming count of more than 2.5 billion: “Somebody,” “Run,” “Somebody To Love,” “Wanted,” “Didn’t I,” “Better Days,” and “Rescue Me,” which has been certified RIAA Gold. They most recently released their new single, “West Coast” and announced their upcoming tour to kick off in July 2022.